Mr. Nopporn Wutthikul, Mayor of Hua Hin, along with Ms. Pailin Kongphan and Mr. Montri Chu Phu, Deputy Mayor of Hua Hin have attended the opening ceremony of the new building.

This is Tourist Police Station 2, Division 1, Tourist Police Division 3, with Navaraj Techasuphakur, Assistant Minister for Tourism and Sports who presided over the opening ceremony.

Pol.Lt. Gen. Kritthaphon Yisakorn, Deputy Tourist Police Commissioner, said Pol.Lt. Col. Warodom Baiyo, Inspector of the Tourist Police Station have now taken charge of the station at Suan Luang Queen’s Park next to the previous Immigration Department building.